− Ryu Miho Official Web Site −

Ryu Miho

− Official Web Site −


“Because the Night...”

2013.10.09 Release
KIZC-215~216/DVD付 ¥3,675(tax in.)

01 I'm Not in Love
02 Because the Night
03 Africa
04 Batucada
05 Slice of Love
06 True Colors
07 Aqua de Beber(おいしい水)
08 第三の男
09 約束の橋
10 Silence of My Heart
11 baby blue
12 What a Wonderful World

01 Slice of Love (Promotional Video Director’s Edition)
02 Smile Again (Live at Le Pain Quotidien)
03 Let Us Go to the Wood (Live at Le Pain Quotidien)
04 Honesty of Glass (Live at Le Pain Quotidien)